Trying out my new tripod for my camera!

Posted: July 26, 2010 in 3d-models, Blog, General, reviews, Show, Tech, Updates, Youtube
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Sorry for not posting any news post today. The reason is I got myself a tripod to my camera and I’m quickly testing it tonight.

It seems like it will be of really good use to me and I will have some content about in the future, unboxing video, review as well as showing results with 3d-models and pointcloud how big difference the tripod makes.

Otherwise I’m busy working as usuall as well as a couple of secret projects are going on and one of them are in planning stage. Much time goes to get everything going here and finding good software for the things I want to do. By the way does anyone know of any good free or open-source software for recording what happens on your desktop? I have one now but I’m not fully satisfied….

Leave a Reply

