Finally updating the blog!!!

Posted: October 4, 2009 in Blog, General, Updates
Tags: , ,

Hello world!

Finally I’m back again better than ever I hope :). I’m really sorry that I haven’t let you know what’s been going on and why the blog haven’t been updated in quite a while.

The reasons are two: for one thing I’ve got a cold which put me back a bit. Being sick isn’t fun whatsoever and I just tried to cure me to get back to normal as quickly as possible. I’m almost there now which makes me happy.

But the biggest reason is that I’ve been super busy with my university studies. As I’ve mentioned before, I have together with some other people been working on doing quite a lot of research regarding a block in the city of Lund in the southern part of Sweden close to Malmö. This has taken all my time but is to be finished tomorrow which makes that I’ll be a bit more available from now on. That means that I can update the blog again on a regular basis and keep things going.

I would like to give thanks to the people who have left comments, keep it up and feel free to give me feedback, comments, tips and tricks and let me know if you find exciting things to report on the Internet. It really doesn’t need to be related to archaeology or tech but I’ll keep the focus on those two subjects but other things that could interest me and the public is always good :).

I also would like to say thank you to all that have been visiting the blog during this “no update” period I had. I’m really glad that people are looking at the blog and hopefully comes back as well. Feel free to spread the word and leave comments!

Updates coming tomorrow is the plan!

Leave a Reply

